Quick Links

Quick Links

Calendar 

2023 - 2024 Term Dates

Autumn Term

Tuesday 5th September 2023 - Wednesday 18th October 2023  - School Finishes at 3.30pm

Years 7 and 12 students return to school on Tuesday 5 September, All years back in school on Wednesday 6th September 

Half Term  - Thursday 19th October  2023 - Friday 27th October 2023

Monday 30th  October 2023 - Friday 15th December 2023 - School Finishes at 3.30pm

Spring Term

Thursday 4th January 2024 - Friday 9th February 2024 - School Finishes at 3.30pm

Half Term - Monday  12th February 2024 - Friday  16th February 2024

Monday 19th February 2024 - Thursday 28th March 2024 - School Finishes at 12.30

Summer Term

Monday 15th April 2024 - Friday 24th  May 2024 - School Finishes at 3.30pm

Bank Holiday - Monday  6 May 2024

Half Term -  Monday 27th May 2024 - Friday  31st May 2024

Monday 3rd June 2024 - Friday 19th July 2024 - School Finishes at 3.30pm

The school will be closed to students on the following days. This is included in the term and school holiday dates shown above

Staff Training days

Monday 4th September 2023

Wednesday 3rd January 2024

Disaggregated Inset Days

Thursday 19th October 2023

Monday 18th December 2023

Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Academy Days

Friday  1st September 2023

Friday  20th October 2023

Tuesday 19th December 2023 (Half Day)

Monday 22nd July 2024 (Half Day) 

2024-2025 Term Dates

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 6 May 24

    to

    Fri 21 Jun 24

    GCE and GCSE exams
    Add GCE and GCSE exams to your calendar
  • Monday 20 May 24
    WJEC Latin Exam
    Add WJEC Latin Exam to your calendar
  • Tue 21 May 24

    to

    Wed 22 May 24

    A Level Art and Graphics Moderation
    Add A Level Art and Graphics Moderation to your calendar
  • Thursday 23 May 24
    Year 12 UCAS Day
    Add Year 12 UCAS Day to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    School Closes at 3:30PM
    Add School Closes at 3:30PM to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Mon 3 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 21 Jun 24

    Year 7 & 8 Assessments
    Add Year 7 & 8 Assessments to your calendar
  • Tuesday 4 Jun 24
    Year 8 HPV Immunisations
    Add Year 8 HPV Immunisations to your calendar
  • Tuesday 4 Jun 24
    Year 10 Graphics Mock
    Add Year 10 Graphics Mock to your calendar
  • Wednesday 5 Jun 24
    Year 10 Art Mock
    Add Year 10 Art Mock to your calendar
  • Wednesday 5 Jun 24
    Year 7 Performing Arts Festival
    Add Year 7 Performing Arts Festival to your calendar
  • Sat 8 Jun 24

    to

    Wed 12 Jun 24

    Year 10 Spanish Trip
    Add Year 10 Spanish Trip to your calendar
  • Mon 10 Jun 24

    to

    Thu 13 Jun 24

    Year 9 Assessments
    Add Year 9 Assessments to your calendar
  • Tuesday 11 Jun 24
    Year 12 Graphics and Art Mock
    Add Year 12 Graphics and Art Mock to your calendar
  • Tuesday 11 Jun 24
    WJEC Latin Exam
    Add WJEC Latin Exam to your calendar
  • Thursday 13 Jun 24
    Year 10 Parents Evening
    Add Year 10 Parents Evening to your calendar
  • Fri 14 Jun 24

    to

    Tue 18 Jun 24

    Year 10 French Trip
    Add Year 10 French Trip to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 28 Jun 24

    Year 12 UCAS Exams
    Add Year 12 UCAS Exams to your calendar
  • Wed 19 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 21 Jun 24

    Year 9 STEAM Day
    Add Year 9 STEAM Day to your calendar
  • Wed 19 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 21 Jun 24

    Year 9 Maths Trip to Windsor
    Add Year 9 Maths Trip to Windsor to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    Sports and Dance Awards
    Add Sports and Dance Awards to your calendar
  • Tue 25 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 28 Jun 24

    Year 10 Battlefield Trip
    Add Year 10 Battlefield Trip to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    ABRSM Exams
    Add ABRSM Exams to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    Sixth Form Induction Day
    Add Sixth Form Induction Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    Year 11 Prom
    Add Year 11 Prom to your calendar
  • Sunday 30 Jun 24
    Year 13 Prom
    Add Year 13 Prom to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    Year 7 Latin Drama Competition
    Add Year 7 Latin Drama Competition to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    Year 6 Parents Evening
    Add Year 6 Parents Evening to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    Year 6 Transition Day
    Add Year 6 Transition Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    LCM Music Theatre Exams
    Add LCM Music Theatre Exams to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Sat 6 Jul 24

    to

    Sun 7 Jul 24

    DofE Bronze- Chilterns West
    Add DofE Bronze- Chilterns West to your calendar
  • Saturday 6 Jul 24
    FOBHS 2nd Hand Uniform Sale
    Add FOBHS 2nd Hand Uniform Sale to your calendar
  • Sat 6 Jul 24

    to

    Tue 9 Jul 24

    Music Choir Tour
    Add Music Choir Tour to your calendar
  • Sat 6 Jul 24

    to

    Sun 7 Jul 24

    Dance Show Rehearsals
    Add Dance Show Rehearsals to your calendar
  • Saturday 6 Jul 24
    Dance Show at Wycombe Swan
    Add Dance Show at Wycombe Swan to your calendar
  • Wed 10 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 12 Jul 24

    Creative Arts Exhibition
    Add Creative Arts Exhibition to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Dance Show at Wycombe Swan
    Add Dance Show at Wycombe Swan to your calendar
  • Sat 13 Jul 24

    to

    Sun 4 Aug 24

    Borneo Trip
    Add Borneo Trip to your calendar
  • Sat 13 Jul 24

    to

    Wed 17 Jul 24

    DofE Gold Practise Assessment
    Add DofE Gold Practise Assessment to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    School closes at 3:30PM
    Add School closes at 3:30PM to your calendar

View all categories

  • Events
  • Exams
  • Holiday
  • Parent Evenings
  • Remote Learning
  • Trips
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.beaconsfieldhigh.bucks.sch.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone